You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Mellow Pump Track session

in SkateHive3 years ago

I internally screamed at the person stacking it O_O

this is my normal reaction even if I am laughing at the ones that look funny after ascertaining that the person is okay

I don't think I've seen a park like that before O_O though the narrow tracks look like they would be an interesting challenge. Youngest would probably love it but I think it would do my head in due to the narrowness (he's on a scooter as he decided he wants to do "easy mode" for now, I'm on inlines) XD

Sort:  

Main reason we wear the helmets, even if I was showing some skin! ahah it can get sketchy with the groups sometimes, but there is enough room for some side by side passes. Definitely not as narrow as some of the paths we skate hehe. Always gotta be prepared! And he was fine, but definitely caught off guard.