Sort:  

I have a few accounts to tip from to reward anyone who makes a comment. Hope to hear from you all!

Orlando Magic GIF by NBA

!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

✊🏻🔥

!LOL
!WEED
!BEER

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@rilo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fonestreet

(1/1)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Happy I Love You GIF by pikaole

I didnt know you could tip with weed haha I wonder If I have enough !WEED !BEER !PIZZA !LUV

@fonestreet!

@rilo passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

ryosai, rilo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
rilo tipped ryosai
@rilo(1/5) tipped @fonestreet
awakenedalien tipped ryosai

Happy Birthday Party GIF by sendwishonline.com

!PIZZA !BEER !LUV

ryosai, awakenedalien sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Congratulations @ryosai! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024

@ryosai!

@fonestreet passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP
 12 days ago  

Yeah, I would not curate Skatehype content. I dont know if you know the history behind it, but its not a safe enviroment for skaters. I would advise not to get involved with its creator his platform. Gret job with the other ones.

I debated on whether or not I should include that last post tbh. There were only 4 posts in skatehive at the time when I made this so I used them as a filler.