I learned Switch Fs smith "Very hard Trick"🛹 👊 [Esp/Ing]

in SkateHive11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends how are you?
I have wanted to learn this trick for a long time, since the fear of trying Switch fs 50-50 passed and I am not lying to you, it was chaos for me to overcome the fear of doing it on the railing.

Hola, amigos como estan?
Desde hace tiempo queria aprender este truco, desde que pase el miedo de intentar Switch fs 50-50 que no les miento fue un caos para mi superar el miedo de hacerlo en la baranda.

After I was able to overcome the Switch fs 50-50 I knew that I was mentally prepared to do Fs smith, which I will not lie to you did not scare me too much but thanks to the Fs 50-50 I was able to overcome my fear somewhat.

Despues que pude superar el Switch fs 50-50 sabia que estaba preparado mentalmente para hacer Fs smith, que tampoco les mentire me dio demasiado miedo pero gracias al Fs 50-50 pude superar algo el miedo.

I'm happy to be able to record this great trick, I think this tube trick is very difficult, so I hope you enjoy it a lot.

Estoy contento de poder grabar este gran truco, creo que este truco en tubo es muy dificil, asi que espero que lo disfruten mucho.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wow man! yeah that's a very creative trick.

This already paid-out post was just upvoted by @web-gnar.
This post was created to allow this voter the oportunity to still upvote this content IF (s)he deems this content to be high quality.
Please don't use this post to self-upvote. You will get blacklisted if you do. And don't use it to upvote low quality content

This is a hive-archeology proxy comment meant as a proxy for upvoting good content that is past it's initial pay-out window.

image.png

Pay-out for this comment is configured as followed:

roleaccountpercentagenote
curator-0.0%curation rewards disabled
dev@croupierbot2.5%author of hive-archology
dev@emrebeyler2.5%author of lighthive
author@gnarip1234595.0%
 10 months ago  

dope

 11 months ago  

DAAAAMN BRO 🔥🔥🔥That's sick AF 💯💯💯

VERY HARD TRICK, CONGRATS 💪💪💪

De verdad que me sorprendí demasiado cuando vi que caíste este truco hermano, de verdad.

Mano ese Smith es ruuusticoo!

Oye dónde queda ese spot se ve bien es le rail para practicar varios truquitos.

Y en switch ni se diga, saludos bro la mejor energía desde por acá ⚡⚡⚡🤛🏻

excellent work. thanks for sharing