Ready again for the DDAS Flame

in SkateHive3 years ago

Hello friends!

How was your Friday? I hope it's ok!
Mine has been long, but good. A lot of work, but also a lot of enthusiasm for the things that @itsfall173 and I are putting together.

Tomorrow the idea is to get up early and start again to feed the fire of the movement ** DontDrinkAndSkate **

At some point during the past year I have lost motivation a bit, but hey it was a difficult year, and everything has gone a bit wrong.
But I forgot something important, I don't do this because people participate, I do it so that they participate. To send a message that seems healthy and good to me. Because I want to contribute something to make the world a better place! With my grains of sand little by little.

I am back with strength and now in good company. At times I felt very alone in this, I worried a lot about each one and that was a mistake. Because it affected me a lot personally, in my spirits in my time to live, and in bad energy that I needed to raise shields. And that's not the way I want to live, nor why I do this.
On the other hand, withdrawing, taking refuge for a while has done me good.

On the one hand, I'm going to turn this Hive account into the official Sketch17 account. For various projects and support everyone who shares and participates in challenges that we are going to present soon.

Basically it will start with a vote bot, and some challenges that we have yet to define. And of course this is also to support Skatehive, who has given me so much support and encouragement during the last 2 years.

It is more if it weren't for @knowhow92 nor would I be here, after what happened with Steem and the course I take I was quite discouraged. And he spoke to me several times to get into Hive. And here I am.

So I have to give him a big and special thank you. I don't know him personally, but he talked a lot about him. He is a person who transmits only good vibes, he motivates me and in a way also an example for me to follow.

For me personally I am going to open a new account, and start from 0 :) As I am not lazy and I like to build, that will be a challenge to grow my new account.

And that's why we're going to hit it hard and aim high like this Ollie;)


Hola Amigos!

Que tal ha sido vuestro viernes? Espero que bien!
El mío ha sido largo, pero bueno. Mucho trabajo, pero también mucha ilusión por las cosas que estamos montando @itsfall173 y yo.

Mañana la idea es de levantarnos temprano y volver empezar a alimentar el fuego del movimiento DontDrinkAndSkate

En algún momento durante el año pasado he perdido un poco la motivación, pero bueno fue un año difícil, y todo se ha torcido un poco.
Pero me olvidaba de algo importante, no hago esto porque participa la gente, lo hago para que participe. Para mandar un mensaje que a mi me parece sano y bueno. Porque quiero aportar algo a que el mundo sea un lugar mejor! Con mis granitos de arena poco a poco.

Estoy de vuelta con fuerza y ahora bien acompañado. En momentos me sentía muy solo en esto, me preocupaba mucho por cada uno y eso fue un error. Porque me afectaba mucho personal mente, en mi ánimos en mi tiempo para vivir, y en mala energía que necesitaba subir escudos. Y eso no es la forma en la que quiero vivir, ni porque hago esto.
En cambio apartarme, refugiarme durante un tiempo me ha sentado bien.

Por una parte esta cuenta de Hive la voy convertir en la cuenta offical de Sketch17. Para varios proyectos y apoyar a todos que compartan y participen en challenges que próximamente vamos a presentar.

Básicamente empezara con un vote bot, y algunos challenges que aún tenemos que definir. Y claro esta también para apoyar a Skatehive, que tanto apoyo y ánimos me ha dado durante los últimos 2 años.

Es mas si no fuera por @knowhow92 ni estaría aquí, tras lo que paso con Steem y el curso que tomo me desanime bastante. Y el me habló varias veces para que entrara en Hive. Y aquí estoy.

Asique a el tengo que darle un gracias grande y especial. No lo conozco personalmente, pero habló mucho de el. Es una persona que trasmite solo buenas vibras, me motiva y en cierta manera también un ejemplo a seguir para mi.

Para mi personalmente voy abrir una cuenta nueva, y empezar de 0 :) Como no soy perezoso y me gusta construir eso será todo reto hacer crecer mi nueva cuenta.

Y por eso vamos darle fuerte y apuntar alto como este Ollie ;)

img_0.8976833979032702.jpg


Keep Rolling and...

#BeSocialBeNomad


leave a comment, share or just take a look :)
Have a nice day folks!!!


You can follow me on other social networks if you like:


www.sketch17.com


S17_971x120.jpg

Sketch17 Social Nomads
@Sketch17SocialNomads - Instagram

Photography_971x120.jpg

Photography:
@itsaboutbleu.photo - Instagram

Private_971x120.jpg

Personal:
@itsaboutbleu_sk8 - Instagram
Youtube

Sort:  

Hi @sketch17,
Thank you for participating in the #teamuk curated tag. We have upvoted your quality content.
For more information visit our discord https://discord.gg/8CVx2Am

 3 years ago  

Thanks for the shout-out buddy, you are the best <3

Just followed your new account and waiting to see how project @sketch17 will evolve!

 3 years ago  

Thank you hermano ❤️