You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Weekly Stoken #32

The compilation of theses posts makes me say WOW
I feel butterflies in my stomach and am giddy with excitement thinking what fun all these guys are having experiencing the thrill and then creating the content to be posted on hive.

Currently as I type this I feel like a couch potato missing out on so much fun.
That being said I am glad I found this post or would have missed out on discovering such a vibrant community.
Keep having fun and please stay safe !(being a bit selfish here) so that you guys keep creating such wonderful content.
I found this post by browsing Threads. Learn more about threads.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the awesome comment @thetimetravelerz! Stay tuned for the next issue!

Absolutely looking forward to it