Two Tricks In A Row (EP57) by Toffer

in SkateHive28 days ago

What's Up Guys!

Hello and welcome to the new episode of "Two Tricks In A Row". It's been a while since the last time I made a blog about this episode. In this episode, I'm gonna show you how I landed my Fakie Frontside Bigspin and Frontside Noseslide Fakie Out. The last time we skated in Binangonan Skatepark I landed those two tricks in a row and personally, this is a little bit special because I landed my Frontside Noseslide Fakie Out in a concrete ledge with a two deck high. Since the first time we skated in Binangonan Skatepark I never landed my Frontside Noseslide because the ledge is a little bit high compared to our ledge but this time I did it I landed my FS Noseslide Fakie Out in Binangonan Skatepark.

I failed multiple times before I perfectly landed my Fakie FS Bigspin and FS Noseslide Fakie Out. In this scenario I perfectly pulled out my Fakie FS Bigspin but I failed to land my FS Noseslide Fakie Out because the nose of my deck didn't slide smoothly that's why my board stuck and I fell to my skateboard.

In this case, I perfectly pulled out my Fakie FS Bigspin but something happened and I didn't expect this to happen to me. Yes, I almost perfectly landed my FS Noseslide Fakie Out but by the time I rolled out with a skateboard I slipped and fell to the ground it's hurt but nothing serious happened to me.

Finally, after multiple times of failures, I landed Fakie FS Bigspin and FS Noseslide Fakie out perfectly. The best thing is I hold my FS Noseslide a little bit longer before I roll out into the ground I never expect that I can hold my FS Noseslide like that. I'm so glad because I experienced how to slide my FS Noseslide a little bit longer and thanks to my buddy Lawrence Traquina he never gave up on filming this clip.

Hope you guys have a nice day today see you on my next episode of "Two Tricks In A Row".


I also provided a GIF format to see how I landed those 'Two Tricks In A Row'.


P.S.: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and started filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

Sort:  

Nice line G, u have a great spot there! ✊🏻⚡⚡