My Review On Quest For Stoken Game

in SkateHivelast year

Hello everyone,
Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.

Another beautiful day l'm here to partake in the on going contest which is Quest For Stoken Game review.
This is really a nice contest to take part in. To know about the contest click quest for stoken.

Follow me as I take you through how I played the game.

I visited the website to launch the game.


x1.PNG

The game has open. After pressing the space bar.


x2.PNG

So now, after I have lunch the game, I now proceed to the game instructions. That’s Keys to the game. How to control the game.

And this is below.

⁃ the right key or D is moving forward
⁃ The back key or A is moving backward.
⁃ The down key is used for ducking or bending
⁃ The Z is for activating the shield
⁃ The shift key is for activating the sword
⁃ To light the born fire or open objects, use X
⁃ To jump, use the space bar
⁃ To double jump, press the space bar two times

So started playing the game. Since it was my first time, I find it very difficult to do some things.

But as I continue to play, I get familiar to some of the things that’s the keys. But i as I continue to play it, I become familiar with all the keys.

x3.PNG

x4.PNG

x5.PNG

I played to a point I meet a monster on my way.

x8.PNG

I and it fight for a long time before I was able to kill it.

x9.PNG

And I keep moving.

But from the state 1 to the two, I find it very difficult to jump higher so that I can go to the next stage.

x6.PNG

So I was just dying. But I didn’t give up.
I keep on trying until I was able to jump higher and higher to the next stage.

x12.PNG

The next stage was nice and it was hard too.

x13.PNG

I played and i reach the monster every times but I was not able to kill it.

It kill me for like 5 times.

x14.PNG

Conclusion.

I really enjoyed playing the game. It was so fun But I was very angry when the monster killed me… 😂.

I try several times but I couldn’t kill it so I give up.

But I will say it was really nice playing the game.

The screenshots I used are taken from stoken.quest

Sort:  

Congratulations @tymestwo13! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 last year  

you couldnt even beat the second level huh?