I would like to introduce myself to you guys

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

29416621_240365426529643_8899640998632620032_n.jpg


13392659_1117824594946283_1231826889_n.jpg


30855717_627838480899542_5154870115740680192_n.jpg


_DSC5299.jpg


Hey guys, I'm Leo Giacon
Skateboard addicted since 1996.
Living in São Paulo - Brazil
All of my life i 've been traveling and skating around the world.
In 2016 I left my sponsors to open a small brand here and make it grow til 2018 when i decided to leave that corporate life to get back to the real skateboard, wich for me is about to skate everywhere i can til the rest of my life.
Just met Skatehive a few weeks ago and realized that it is about skateboard true feeling.

I would like to thank to my friend @xvlad to introduce myself to this world, and all of the another friends that welcomed and help me to understand it here in skatehive.

And if i can, i 'd like to thank to the opportunity to meet new people here and share my experiences with you guys.

This is Leo, don't hurry and lets skate bros....

Sort:  

Greetings all the way from Greece man. Welcome to the community, I'm a new member like you. You got some serious photo clicks right there, love to see more ov it. Keep shredding 🙏🏼

Thansk man, greetings from Brasilll to!!!
Lets share skate experiences guys! 🙏

Yoooooooo!!! A warm welcome to you Leo!!
Great to have you here dude!!
Those photos are amaaaazing!!

It is awesome you mentioned that you were interested in skatehive because of it's true feeling... That is an amazing compliment for the community, as that is what the skaters have been trying to do from day 1!
#SKATEHIVE is sooo rad you are gonna love it!!

I am looking forward to seeing more from you!!
(I would LOVE to see the footage of that 5050 photo!! SO gnarly!!)

Hope you have a nice week meeting all the skaters on here!!
They're all so lovely!!
Have a good one!!

It is for real, a comunity of skaters helping each other to grow up, it is the true feeling...
Thansk for the welcome bros! 🙏

 3 years ago  

Leo my G, welcome to Skatehive!

Dude, that 50-50 at the beggining is SO DOPE! I am afraid to even grind a 5 stair rail with 50 hahaha!

Can't wait for clips man, I know you're shredding!

@knowhow92 Maaaaate I just posted almost the exact same thing!
We wanna see the 5050 Leo!! 😍

It is nice to see that u guys like it. was a long time ago, the knees were stronger hahaha
I already asked to my friend, who take this clip, to send me the mini dv, when it cames i make a edit for sure!!
thanks for the welcome bros!

Yo welcome Leo!! Those photos are fucking sick!! Hyped to see some more of your shit. Later homie!

Congratulations @unhurried! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Bem vindo ao blockchain da Hive. Apesar da pandemia ainda sem controle, mando um salve aqui de São Paulo/SP tb. Saúde, sucesso e boa sorte mais uma vez!