Sort:  

Love it! So artistic film! Love all the sketch scenes between the tricks 🔥

Respect My G 🔥🔥🔥

Great work! That cop was a real one 😎 I love the editing on this. Really nice upload bro. Did you get to edit your own part and pick the song? The Tower video is gold. Are these guys on hive??

 3 months ago  

@jaydeemedia is but is not active. thanks for the comment. i didnt pick my song or edit my part. all was done by jake.
thanks for watching

 3 months ago  

wanna see more webgnars bs noseblunt like that!

 3 months ago  

I was waiting for this, hell yeah man 🔥🔥🔥

Back Noseblunt was so good, same for the ollie over the chain to bs flip line. You killed it bro 💪

Loving the Premiere vibes, thanks for all these photos.

Congrats web-nar for this part !! This video tower is very inspiring, good crew, good music and lots of pure street tricks, thanks for sharing my brother !!!

 3 months ago  Reveal Comment