SkateHive is hunting Skater.XL Nerds

in SkateHive2 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Skatehive

Earn Crypto by playing Skater.XL - SkateHive is hunting Skater.XL Nerds


image.png

Do you like Crypto? 
Do you like Skateboarding? or any urban art? 
Do you like playing games? 

What about earning some crypto for stream your skateboard gaming skills?

What you need to do is ?

  1. Enter STOKEN on Skatehive Discord Server
  2. Share your screen on #game-play voice room
  3. Invite your friends and our community to whatch, bet on it if you like and have fun
  4. You will be earning tips from the staff and community for doing so
  5. If you beat someone from the STAFF on a HORSE game you will get 100 LBC and 5 HIVE extra bonus

but be aware our team can do ghost stuff like that

Thumbnail art by: @Electron

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

What is the Horse game? Please no one challenge me till I at least know what the game is! lol

 2 years ago  

HORSE is exactly like a game of SKATE. NBA players call it that way (I think)

 2 years ago  

Ah I think I have heard of people playing HORSE in basketball. That makes sense.

 2 years ago  

its an old way to say game of s.k.a.t.e.
Relax, me and vito, we defend the castle while you learn

 2 years ago (edited) 

lol!
And for my first trick, I'm going to bomb the steepest hill around at full speed. I win!

 2 years ago  

Hahahhaaha!

Yoo, i was waiting for someone to play with ! Been playing this game since it came out on the rainy days ! So glad people still appreciate it !

Congratulations @xvlad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
 2 years ago  

siiick! what system do you play it on?

 2 years ago  

I play on a PC , but my friend brought a ps4 home now, I am so screwd

Good stuff man.