Street skate having fun outside of the skatepark

in SkateHive3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What is happening everybody 2 days ago I went to Eleousa to meet up with some good friends @dikayskate and @tomig we had a lot of fun skating as the last weeks I have practiced my early grabs I though it was about time to start improving them check the results on the video!


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice tricks dude! Next time you come in Eleousa you should try to late-shove the 4stair.

Damnn idk i might i have late shoved only one 4 stair and it took me 2 hours

Awesome bro !
back 180 early grab ! You are the best

Early grabs are really fun and easy you should try them!

 3 years ago  

L.A skateboarding hehehe! Love the flip of the drop man!

You should try it down the 4!

I was thinking about that i may go tomorrow to try it!

Wow my little G, nice tricks, good kickflip brother keep going 😍

Thank you man appreciate you!🙏🏼

Congratulations @zagorisioss! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!