Daily Grind - Daily Play & Earn #4 (Won 8 out of 10 Matches)

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Gods Unchained - Daily Grind #4.png

Greetings!

This must be my most dominant "Daily Play & Earn" as I was able to win 8 out of 10 matches and I wish to continue this kind of daily play & earn because I enjoy this game very much because of the ever-changing style of play, a strong deck could easily be a pawn the next day. With that being said, I made small changes to my deck whenever I lost so easily in a match.

Victory #1 - versus a War Deck

My starting hand in this match is consisting of a Dockside prowler (a hidden card for one turn), Felid Protector (a frontline), and Harvest Arachne (a deadly card). I immediately got aggressive on my first turn, I played two cards, which are Felid Protector and Dockside Prowler my opponent countered using Dockside Prowler. In my first two attacks, I ignored my opponent's Dockside Prowler since I have a frontline card on the board. Halfway through the match, I was able to control the board, I got four cards on the board to oppose my opponent's single card.

Victory #2 - versus Nature Deck

My starting hand in this match is consisting of Raid Reveller (a protected card), Felid Protector (a frontline), and Shield Maiden (a frontline). My god power in this match is Slayer. For some reason my opponent in this match did not play any card on the first turn, I capitalize on it by playing a deadly card in combination with the first card that I played on my first turn which is a frontline. Later in the match, I was able to play six cards against my opponent's single card on my way to my second victory in as many matches.

Victory #3 - versus Deception Deck

My starting hand in this match is consisting of Red Reveller (a protected card), Highland Defender (a summon card), and Shield Maiden (a frontline card). In this match, I am lucky to manage my mana and card usage. And almost halfway through the match, I have firm control of the board by playing five cards on my board against a single card from my opponent. Then I used my favor to draw a card from the sanctum on my way to another victory.

Victory #4 - versus Deception Deck

I was not able to record the start of this match as I forgot to hit the record button on my recorder. I was only able to record the end part of the match where my god still has 27 left and my opponent's god only got 5. My opponent deliberately sent the only card in his/her board into my board which I used to finish the match.

Victory #5 - versus Death Deck

In this match I was lucky because I was able to get a new card from opening a pack, the card is Defiant Farmer which deals 3 damage to the opponent's god when it dies. It was included in my starting hand together with Nightleaf Warrior and Panacean Messenger. I first played Defiant Farmer in my first turn, and in my second turn, I played two hidden cards. My opponent seems to be using only spell cards for this match. Later in the match, I was able to build up a well of six cards on board which brings me another victory.

Victory # 6 - Magic Deck

My starting hand in this match is consisting of Shield Maiden, Ranger Firstbow, and Battle Aurochs, all are neutral cards. In my first turn, I was lucky to draw Feral Shapeshifter from my deck. And then on my next turn, I am lucky again to draw a hidden card. Later on, in the match, I was able to stop my opponent from controlling the board which turns the tide of the match resulting in my victory.

Victory # 7 - versus Magic Deck

My starting hand in this match is consisting of Nightleaf Warrior, Tartession Skirmisher, and Felid Protector. I got aggressive in this match by playing two cards on my first turn. My opponent in this match seems to be another spell-heavy deck. Almost halfway through the match, my opponent played a frontline card, which surprises me because the previous cards played by my opponent are all spelled until halfway through the match. Later on in the match, I am again able to build a wall of five cards on my board which turns the tide in my favor on my way to my final victory in this daily grind.

Victory #8 - versus Death Deck

My starting hand for this match is Nightleaf Warrior and two Blade of Styx. I am going first on this match so I take the opportunity to immediately attempt in controlling the board by playing two Nightleaf Cards at once. From the start of the match until past halfway I was not able to take full control of the board. But later in the match, I was lucky to draw Feral Shapeshifter which proves to be the card that I finally gain victory.

That is all for now guys, catch you up with the next one. Wishing you all safety, good health, and abundance.

I am a Computer Engineer, blogger, farmer, gardener, father, and husband. I love countryside living, nature, farming (rice/vegetables), and has two decades of experience as an I.T. professional


Sort:  

This is the kind of game that needs a different strategy every time, it means you are good at analysis. I am still old school, I like to play Mario....
It's good that you enjoy doing what you like, greetings and blessings.

Yes, strategy is different ever time because of the diverse number of cards available in the game. Thank you for dropping by and have a nice day ahead.

meron ako dating ganyan ahehe kaso tinigil ko kasi hindi ganun kaganda ang pc medyo nakaka boring dahil malag ang desktop k.. pero pag meron na akong bago mag laro ulit ako.

Bumili ka na ng bago mo kabayan, masaya laurin ang laro na ito, tapos kumikita ka pa.