GU OTK Puzzle #1

Hello all! I'm a huge fan of chess puzzles, and I also like them in TCGs. Unfortunately, it seems it'll only hit the GU game client 'Soon TM', so I've decided to make my own solution. It's far from perfect, it'll be a bit old-school as you'll need to type out the solution. Please use the spoiler tag (>! at the start of the line) when you write it, so others won't instantly see it. If you also include it in steps, like 'Step 1, play X card or Trade X card into Y' would be helpful.

puzzle_nr1_v2.png

For starters, this is a rather simple one, with a new BoW card (Ashen Child). I've also made a website, where you'll be able to check the description of some cards, and see older puzzles (if we get there): https://godsunchained-otk-puzzles.framer.website/puzzle-nr1

And the other fun part, I'll try to make raffles for each puzzle. For this one, you'll be able to win a Bar Fight if you sent the solution here (or on Reddit). I know I know, I'm quite cheap, not really a whale account, but hey, it's something!

Also, as a first try, I'd be glad to receive feedback on improving these puzzles' workflow. Thanks and good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks for posting! Lethal puzzles are definitely fun. This should do it:

Reveal spoiler

Ashen into the bull. buffs W-C since it's only olympian
Bar fight
W-C into bull
Imp ta da face!

Congratulations @arturdent77! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!