Introduction myself

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Introduction myself: i am a game players for a long years i have played a lot of games and now with the whole crypto maniac i saw the potential on the games and i love it ..i start to play every crypto game i found.. one day my brother told me about the gods unchained and with the first sights i fell in love with this game..the card games was my favourite one and i start playing ..i havent stoped a day without play and i will continue to play ..i am very competitive with all the games i have played and the gu is one of my best ao far..!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @azyzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thats great , maybe you like to go and play splingterlands ?