guforge.com: another tool for GU players

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

I was reading an article from @str33tl1f3 today and coincidentally stumbled upon this website on Reddit. I think @str33tl1f3 already covered the topic of getting profit on the difference of the ETH/GODS price of the Gods Unchained cards (https://ecency.com/hive-173286/@str33tl1f3/card-flippin-cardbitrage-raising-usdgods), so I will not elaborate on that any further.
The guforge.com site is an excellent tool to do research on the prices of cards in different currencies.

forge1.png

You can see the total worth of your collection. You can change the currency in the top right corner.
More importantly, you can see the most profitable card you can forge from your Core set collection with GODS and FLUX in the Forge (for beginners: grey border cards of the Core set are not sellable, but combine 2 in the Forge into Meteorite (red) and you can sell it on the market, hopefully for profit).

forge2.png

There is of course a bunch of filters to browse your collection. Ticking the "Show craftable cards only" box only, you get a list of your craftable cards in the Forge and you can decide if it's worth it or no (keep in mind the GODS cost of forging).

forge3.png

And if this would not be enough, as you can see in the table, prices are listed in different currencies to help you flipping the cards. Of course the different qualities are listed too.

I hope I was able to provide useful information. See you next time.

Sort:  

Thanks for tagging me in brother! Nice to know my content covered the explanation upon the topic to you! Very much appreciated.

I also love dogs man, my Most Loyal Friend passes away a few years ago, I still miss him a lot! What a great buddy you have there with you in your profile! 🙂

You see, sometimes dogs are way more trustful/loyal than some of our “friends”. Ain’t that crazy? 😂

Dogs are a gift for sure. Yesterday I was listening to a podcast where they said: They are not for our whole life, but they make our life whole.

Good to know you feel me man! :)

This website looks helpful to keep track of when is it good to forge and when not!

Thnaks, I just tried the guforge website and, it is indeed very good site to track forgeable cards and their price.

working well for a site stated as very early stage!!