My stats and Magic deck for last week

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I thought I share my deck I had a great time at the weekend. I think Magic spell damage archetype is in a good place in the meta. Of course the deck is not finished, because I don't have many core cards yet. I played most of my matches in Midnight Shadow, made it to Auric Gold in the end.

weekend_1227.png

If you have the means, change the following:

  • Enchanted Chariots to Assistant Alchemists (these can provide some insane tempo at the beginning)
  • Lambasting Wand to Street Conjuror (more spell power)
  • Versatile Conjuration and Crystal Rain to Tracking Bolts (with all the spell power, the Bolts are often board clears)

I think this is my best result for weekend challenge so far:

weekend_1227_2.png

Only made it for the first tier of weekly rewards... Maybe next week...

The deck code: GU_1_4_IBuIBuHBPHBPCDbCDbCErIBGIBGHBTCBhCANCANIBBIBBIBrIBrIBiIBiHBQCEYIBoIBoCEqCEqCEmICHCEvHBSHBS

Sort:  

Congratulations @buzzgoblin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!