Weekend ranked experience with the Zombie deck

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hello Everyone!

My weekend ranked was quite interesting and I consider it successful with 17 wins.

weekend_0110.png

I used a Zombie Death deck from @copperpitch with some modifications (because of missing cards):
-1 Living Container
-1 Void Flash
+1 Pull the Strings
+1 Ray of Disintegration

weekend_0110_2.png
GU_1_1_CCcCCcCCbCCbIABIABHAFHAFCEtIBZIBZCDSCDSIADIADIAJIAJIBQCDTCDTIACIACCCfIAFICHICHIAKIAKCCeCAg

I didn't miss Living container much, or I just didn't had enough situations with it to see its true value. Void Flash 2x is a must, definitely, but I was not disappointed in Ray of Disintegration either. Pull the strings seems nice, but I couldn't use it too much to see great value in it, often was a dead card.
Overall there is not much I would (or could :D) change in the deck without altering the gameplan.

  • I was playing 2 games in S+, 10 games in G, and the rest in G+.
  • Losses against: 3 Deception, 3 Nature, 2 War
  • Wins against: 6 War, 5 Nature, 3 Deception, 2 Death, 1 Magic

I can say that the deck is good with the abundance of the War and Nature decks, Deception is very dependable on quality cards (my hardest losses were against expensive Deception decks). I didn't meet with BWD decks, and I'm very happy that there were not many Magic decks, they can deal with the obelisks easily.

Sort:  

I am waiting for the mobile version of Gods Unchained. Currently there is no mobile version, but the developers are already working on it. Nowadays I do not have a PC/laptop. This is the only reason why I still have not tried this game so far, otherwise I would already play it.

Good luck and have fun.

They have planned mobile release at the end of the year if I remember correctly. But if you are sure that you want to play on mobile, you could grab some cards now while they are cheap. The sale of the latest expansion is still running.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @buzzgoblin.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more