You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained - Dragon War

in Gods On Chain27 days ago (edited)

Very nice... I love the dragons. I wanted to try the bomb dragon deck but I don't have all the cards and it was too expensive. But I could effort the rest of the cards for the Irina deception deck and played it last night at work. I ended with 11 of 18 wins.

code: GU_1_2_CDnCDnNCZCCZCCZGAeNBiNBiMBfMBfCDDCDDIClIClNBcNBcNBeNBeCEwCEwCEQCEQMBcMBcCCgCCgCAJCAJMBjMBj
!ALIVE !BBH !HBIT

Sort:  

Very nice work !! That looks like a fun deck to play too! I want to ramp up my Deception deck a bit too! Cheers!

Yeah, I love Deception even though I didn't play it initially. I played more Nature because it was more straightforward. With Deception you got Order and Hidden and other 'complicated' stuff but now I love that.
Cheers! !BEER

Yeah, if you can survive the early rounds from aggro decks, it starts getting really fun.


Hey @mypathtofire, here is a little bit of BEER from @chaosmagic23 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@chaosmagic23 mined HBIT. ⛏️ (1/1) tools | trade | connect

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chaosmagic23. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@mypathtofire! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @chaosmagic23. (1/5)