10,000 SUBS GIVEAWAY!!!!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

image.png

The Journey

On June 15th, 2020 I uploaded my first video to YouTube. At the time I wasn't sure what success I would have. I created a feature called "Meta Monday" wherein I would break down the meta for the weekend ranked in Gods Unchained every Monday. I would get about 50 views each week. Humble beginnings!

image.png

Screenshot from "Meta Monday - Surviving THREE Jason's! Look at that old Sanctum design! Back when Echophon was king, pre-Trial of the Gods

611 days later, I hit 10,000 Subs on YouTube! I now average around 10k views per video and have began to branch out from only doing Gods Unchained content. This year, as more PlayToEarn games come online, I will be adding even more Blockchain gaming content from as many games as I can handle! It's been a slow process for quality games to come online but hopefully we'll see some more progress soon!

We're still SO EARLY in this space with so much more growth to come!

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR6M7bu2CLdTMCRqn2rJ1Tqg67HV4KicVuV7W8v2FbULQdyxxY5epFdZdaUd8RdYAz6AbCrRWY5eE9kk3E8ZK2zPBUEtkuMjgBQ.png

Giveaway!

image (14).png

This is a very nice meta Genesis Legendary card, extremely helpful in Control Magic decks, but also makes for a great top end in face spell decks, as it does 3 damage to your opponents face while also clearing the board AND setting up your next few turns with Foresee 3! Dig through your deck and find your Arcane Burst / Epiphany / etc!

I really wanted to give something back to the community who helped me reach the first major milestone in my Blockchain gaming content career, so to enter this giveaway you'll want to retweet this tweet, follow me on Twitter, and tag 2 people who like PlayToEarn games!

Good luck to everyone, I wish you all could win!

~Copper


Check out Copper's YouTube
Follow on Twitch, Live M/W/Th 6-9 EST
Join Copper's Crypto Cave Discord for P2E info
Follow Copper on Twitter

Sort:  

congrats on 10k! cool article daddy, lmao

Congrats on 10k subs ! you deserve it and more tbh i love your video styles and the information they give out

Also good luck to everyone on the giveaway!

small question i dont have a friends on twitter can i just tag randos? lol

haha yeah um... I don't recommend tagging randos but I certainly can't stop you and it would absolutely qualify you. ;p

Cool article daddy

cool article daddy

"cool article daddy"

I did it! 😂

Love Circe. I sold some diamond Phalanx Lieutenants that pumped a lot and bought myself a circe.

Also, cool article daddy

Definitely a cool article daddy! ;)
But in all seriousness congrats, maybe 25k mid year? LFG!

This is amazing! Congrats on the 10k and an awesome way to give back.

"Cool article, daddy"

New to hive, been following you on twitch.
Nice article, daddy!!! And that's a HUUUGE giveaway.

Congrats on 10k subs! You were the first Gods Unchained youtuber I started with when i first joined this game, love your thumbnails xD

Thank you!! 🙌

Wonderful article Copperdaddy!

Wow! Cool article Daddy!

You are just amazing! You helped a lot of guys here getting into Gods Unchained (including me in 2021). Keep up the good work!

Thank you! 😎

Congrats on the 10k <3

Every achievement must be celebrated.
Congratulations for hitting 10k+ subscribers

Thank you! 🙏

You are welcome.
Have a great day

I don't have friends on twitter, so I'm staying out of this. But you got a YT subscription regardless.

Thank you! 🔥

Congratulations @copperpitch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.
You got more than 400 replies.
Your next target is to reach 500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

a bit late but congrats on the 10k my man and yea cool article daddy lol

Wow! Cool article Daddy!