Light's Verdict Buyer's Guide

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Thumbnail LV BuyersGuide.jpg

hive dividers-05.png

Buyer's Guide!

Twelve all new, ultra rare, overpowered cards! What to buy, where to buy, when to buy! It's all answered in this nice little video I've conveniently made for you. 😍

Let's dig in!

hive dividers-05.png

My Personal Plan

I will buy about 500 $GODS worth of Epic packs (40 packs) and 500 $GODS worth of Legendary packs (10 packs). Then I will cry as I have no money left to buy off the secondary market.

Maybe I should rethink this plan... 🤔

Hopefully I'll unpack some dupes that I can sell off to get the ones I need by buying packs!

I'll be streaming the entire pack opening and launch over on Twitch so come and join me at 7PM ET. And wish me luck!

Daddy needs a new Omox!

hive dividers-05.png

What's Your Plan??

Let me know in the comments what your plans are! Maybe just waiting for secondary entirely is the best bet (it usually is), but I'm impatient and want new toys NOW!!

~Copper


Follow all Copper's channels and never miss out:

Sort:  

I think we're in a similar boat (just different scales). I'll be watching the secondary market for the first day or two. If by some miracle packs are economical, I'll pick some up. Even if it's just close, I'll probably grab some to support the devs (and a tiny bit of gambling is fun). Ultimately, I'm just too risk-averse to roll the dice on a big stack, though.

One card I won't be buying (not even secondary market): the blade. It needs nerfed. I remember Dralamar selling for $300 when it was similarly busted. After nerfs, it's now $3. I know core vs LV will make a difference on the final price, but it will (should?) come way down.

Thanks for the guide!

Good points! I do want to do a little gambling and get that Omox (for real this time!)