The 3 Days of Coppermas! (AKA: Big Giveaways!!)

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

3DaysOfCoppermas.png

What's up guys! Happy Holidays!

If you saw my last video, you'd know about the 3 Days of Coppermas! But if you didn't watch it, let me fill you in on the details!

Giveaways!

I'll be giving away the ENTIRE DECK that I played in my last video, including the 2 legendary cards.

Another day we'll be giving away a Diamond Rage-Filled Hammer!

And lastly, we'll be giving away a Rare Trial of the Gods Chest! (*this one will be held onto by me until the chests are moved to L2, otherwise gas fees are insane!)

A Good Year!

I've met so many amazing and generous people over this past year and I really just want to give back. Let's add some positivity to the world!

Sir How Do I Enter the Raffles?!

Drop a follow over here:


And then show up from 6PM ET to 9PM ET on Dec 20, 22, and 23! The instructions on how to enter via the chat will follow when it is time to open the raffle (at some random point in the middle of the stream!)

~Copper


Check out Copper's YouTube
Follow on Twitch, Live M/W/Th 6-9 EST
Join Copper's Crypto Cave Discord for P2E info
Follow Copper on Twitter

Sort:  

Say wut now? There are chests?! I'm so jelly and I don't even know what they are :P

How does one normally acquire these? Having a bit of trouble narrowing down the deets on them.

Looking forward to checking out the stream at least one of the days! Would chill in your chat if I wasn't working for most of those times :*(

Chests are still on L1 unfortunately so they are a bit of a pain to aquire. But you can find them in the gu collectables on Tokentrove.

I am so ready for this giveaway I do not even know. I am gonna have to stock up on snacks and drinks. Might have to be a south park episode where I do not leave the desk at all!!! Keep giving to the community Copper we love you brother!!!!!!

Took me a minute to see you creeping.🤣

Congratulations @copperpitch! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oh wow what an insane giveaway I can't wait to participate. Unfortunately I do not play as much anymore as you are probably aware but if I happen to win I'd more than happily pay it forward in cards and helping to distribute the good will and cards. <3

I love how giving you are in your streams not just in what you give away, but the insane wealth of information. I'm looking forward to joining you all 3 days.

Coppermas gonna be lit brotha!!!! (desmond from lost voice)

Generosity abounds!

Santa never looked better and he is arriving early!? Like from Dec 20? Keen for the streams : D

Looking forward to this. Good luck to everyone but i hope i will all the things. I do deserve it, after all.
Go copper!!