Let me tell you about last Week rewards!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Hi gamers,

Below are the different packs I earned from my last Weekend Rank event. I am more ready than ever for this weekend and I hope I will be able to crush it!

Mortal Judgement GU.jpg

What is your goal this weekend?

Last week I got some quite good results while playing at the Ethereal level. This week I will start from Mythic so if I can sustain this 13-14 wins target, I have a shot at getting 2-3 Legendary Packs!

image.png

Core Packs:

image.png

image.png

image.png

Mortal Judgment Packs

image.png

image.png

image.png

This pack was probably the one where I got the luckiest with 2 EPIC (instead of 1!) and 2 rare cards!

image.png

Overall, I did not get any shiny ones but I keep developing my Mortal Judgement collection and I made just own them all one day! :D

Stay safe mates!

Sort:  

Awesome result. Congratulations!

Nice job! Would love to see what deck you used, your general strategy, etc!