Fingers Crossed, Opening My Mortal Judgement Pack.

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

png_20220422_081334_0000.png

Greetings, mortals! Yes, the motal Judgement is finally here, and I'm looking forward to purchasing and opening my first three boxes. I was excited to get in and open the packs at first, but then I felt nervous since I was hoping to acquire legendary and golden cards.

So, here's what I got after I finally opened my pack:

Screenshot_20220422-065745.jpg
Despite my desire for legendary cards, I received some cool cards. I suppose we don't always get what we want in life, and this is no exception.
I got 2 mana Vexing Rascal, 1 mana Injured Sprout, 2 mana Theoretical Thaumaturge, 4 mana Returned Tombguard, and 2 mana Aspect Judgler in my first pack.

This pack is fantastic for aggro decks, and I absolutely adore it.

Screenshot_20220422-065456.jpg

My second pack gave me some of the cards in my wish list such as Excitable Evangelist, Intimidating Uplifter and Wolf-Cult Vanguard.

Screenshot_20220422-070739.jpg
Third card gave me joy because its a bundle of awesome cards, its a collection of what i wanted to be in my deck. Truly the best is best reserved for the last.

Conclusion:
We rarely receive what we want or wish for, but we must make do with what we have; such is life, I suppose.

Image Source
Godsunchained

Sort:  

Hey, you got some nice cards. How many packs did you buy in total?

Thanks, i bought just three packs, I will buy more hopefully I will get more exciting cards.

Nice... I got 100 packs. You can see in my latest post some of the cards I got.

Your cards are super cool.

Thanks mate. I wish I could buy more.

Congratulations @drlins! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21