[ES-EN] 👊🏻Winning with 🔥"Village Vendor", 💥"Another Round!" and 🔥"Retaliation"

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


mini_en.png

Fuente / Source
Estas imágenes han sido mezcladas por mí / These images have been mixed by me

es_in.png

Saludos a toda la comunidad de "Gods Unchained", hoy estoy jugando un mazo "Olympian War" y me enfrenté a un mazo "Midrange Deception" jugado por "DaRkTeK".
Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing an "Olympian War" deck and I faced a "Midrange Deception" deck played by "DaRkTeK".

separador.png

Uso "Blade of Styx" para liquidar una criatura con 3 de salud y después juego mis 2 "Village Vendor" que dan +1/+1 a "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" en la mano y espero poder ganar más poder en la siguiente ronda.
I use "Blade of Styx" to kill a creature with 3 health and then play my 2 "Village Vendor" which give +1/+1 to "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" in hand and I hope to gain more power in the next round.

img_1.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Juego "Ashen Child" para seguir activando la habilidad de mis 2 "Village Vendor" y dar más poder a "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" Después juego "Another Round!" para dar más poder a uno de mis "Village Vendor" y ataco con mis 2 criaturas y mi reliquia, esto provoca 10 de daño al dios del engaño.
I play "Ashen Child" to continue activating the ability of my 2 "Village Vendor" and give more power to "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" Then I play "Another Round!" to give more power to one of my "Village Vendor" and I attack with my 2 creatures and my relic, This deals 10 damage to the God of Deception.

img_2.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Uso otra vez "Another Round!" para dar más poder a "Village Vendor" que ahora hace 8 de daño y dará +1/+1 a una de mis criaturas en la mano. A continuación liquido a "Axewoman" para evitar que "Gariel, Bolster of Souls" le conceda más poder.
I use "Another Round!" again. to give more power to "Village Vendor" which now does 8 damage and will give +1/+1 to one of my creatures in hand. I then kill "Axewoman" to prevent "Gariel, Bolster of Souls" from granting her more power.

img_3.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Uso "Retaliation" para quitar del medio a "Guild Enforcer" que fue impulsado por "Gariel", luego mi rival se rinde antes de que pueda dar el golpe final con "Village Vendor".
I use "Retaliation" to get out of the way "Guild Enforcer" which was boosted by "Gariel", then my rival surrenders before I can deliver the final blow with "Village Vendor".

img_4.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Reporte de tarjetas y mi nivel en el juego.

Tengo 473 meteorite, 38 shadow y 22 gold.
El valor estimado de mi colección es de 2316.40 gods lo que equivale a $735.10
Y mi nivel en el juego es 843.

Card report and my level in the game.

I have 473 meteorite, 38 shadow and 22 gold.
The estimated value of my collection is 2316.40 gods which is equivalent to $735.10
And my level in the game is 843.


guforge.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Mi mazo

Te dejo el código de mi deck para que lo puedas probar en tus batallas.

My deck

I leave you the code of my deck so you can try it in your battles.


deck_1.png

deck_2.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Si aún no juegas "Gods Unchained", puedes registrarte con mi enlace.
If you don't play "Gods Unchained" yet, you can sign up with my link.


boton_registro.png

La traducción se hizo con / The translation was done with:
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es

pie_pagina.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

great opening bro double village vendor. how to lose lol. Also congratz on your collection value. it's really steadily gone up since I've read your blogs good progress man

Hello, thank you very much, "Village Vendor" is great and I hope the value of my collection continues to rise.

Yes keep buying and upgrading. Im starting to play again after some hiatus lol. looking forward to the new set

I really love Village Vendor, such a great card when you can use it! Gg

Hi. "Village Vendor" is great.

https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/1bzva7j/winning_with_village_vendor_another_round_and/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @elcholitosanto ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I noticed that some of the players using Village Vendor have exploited its ability. I once battled a player using it and saw a lot of cards with very high stats courtesy of a village vendor and I must say that it is very hard to beat once the creatures got so high in stats.

Hi, "Village Vendor" is dangerous.