[ES-EN] 👊🏻Eliminating 🔥threats with 💥"Retaliation"

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


mini_en.png

Fuente / Source
Estas imágenes han sido mezcladas por mí / These images have been mixed by me

es_in.png

Saludos a toda la comunidad de "Gods Unchained", hoy estoy jugando un mazo "Olympian War" y me enfrenté a un mazo "Wild Nature" jugado por "QuocAn168".
Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I am playing an "Olympian War" deck and I faced a "Wild Nature" deck played by "QuocAn168".

separador.png

Uso "Savage Strike" para eliminar una de sus "Bladefly" y después elimino otra "Bladefly" con "Fracture", esto deja a mi rival con solo 2 criaturas salvajes.
I use "Savage Strike" to eliminate one of his "Bladefly" and then eliminate another "Bladefly" with "Fracture", this leaves my rival with only 2 wild creatures.

img_1.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

"Wolf-Cult Vanguard" entra en acción para eliminar a 2 criaturas enemigas y la tercera es eliminada con "Fracture". Gano favores del "Santuario" y escogí a "Hoplite", una "frontline", "olympian" que será muy útil cuando llegué a mi mano "Village Vendor".
"Wolf-Cult Vanguard" comes into action to eliminate 2 enemy creatures and the third is eliminated with "Fracture". I gain favors from the "Sanctuary" and chose "Hoplite", a "frontline", "olympian" who will be very useful when I reach my "Village Vendor" hand.

img_2.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Hago uso de "Retaliation" para eliminar a "Marsh Walker" que gano poder gracias a "Moonlight Charm", esto neutraliza por el momento el ataque enemigo y me da tiempo para ganar poder en la arena con mis criaturas "olympians".
I use "Retaliation" to eliminate "Marsh Walker" who gained power thanks to "Moonlight Charm", this It neutralizes the enemy attack for the moment and gives me time to gain power in the arena with my "Olympians" creatures.

img_3.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Juego "Village Vendor" y después hago uso de una tarjeta del "Santuario", se trata de "The Trial Begins" que me permite obtener del mazo a "Hector, Prince of Troy". Mi siguiente jugada es lanzar a "Parthene Guardian" para activar a "Village Vendor" 2 veces porque esta "frontline" invoca una copia de sí misma. Ahora mis 3 "olympians" en la mano ganan "+1/+1" 2 veces.
I play "Village Vendor" and then I use a "Sanctuary" card, it is "The Trial Begins" that I allows you to obtain "Hector, Prince of Troy" from the deck. My next play is to cast "Parthene Guardian" to activate "Village Vendor" 2 times because it is "frontline" summons a copy of itself. Now my 3 "olympians" in hand win "+1/+1" 2 times.

img_4.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Mi rival juega "Sudden Bloom" que da "+4/+4" y "overkill" a "Swashbuckler", con ella logra eliminar a mi "Village Vendor" y además hace 3 de daño a mi dios, luego juega una criatura confusa.
My opponent plays "Sudden Bloom" which gives "+4/+4" and "overkill" to "Swashbuckler", with it he manages to eliminate my "Village Vendor" and also deals 3 damage to my god, then plays a confusing creature.

img_5.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Juego "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" y elimina 2 criaturas "wild", pero en el siguiente turno me juegan "Feral Shapeshifter" solo para activar "Food Chain" y cambiar a esta por otra criatura de costo mana más alto y con "blitz", esta criatura logra eliminar a mi "Wolf-Cult Vanguard". Mi rival se rinde porque se quedó sin tarjetas en la mano y mis "olympians" están a punto de dominar la arena.
I play "Wolf-Cult Vanguard" and eliminate 2 "wild" creatures, but on the next turn they play "Feral Shapeshifter" just to activate "Food Chain" and change this one for another creature with a higher mana cost and with "blitz", this creature manages to eliminate my "Wolf-Cult Vanguard". My opponent surrenders because he ran out of cards in his hand and my "Olympians" are about to dominate the arena.

img_6.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Reporte de tarjetas y mi nivel en el juego.

Tengo 466 meteorite, 38 shadow y 22 gold.
El valor estimado de mi colección es de 2313.90 gods lo que equivale a $731.45
Y mi nivel en el juego es 838.

Card report and my level in the game.

I have 466 meteorite, 38 shadow and 22 gold.
The estimated value of my collection is 2313.90 gods which is equivalent to $731.45
And my level in the game is 838.


guforge.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Mi mazo

Te dejo el código de mi deck para que lo puedas probar en tus batallas.

My deck

I leave you the code of my deck so you can try it in your battles.


deck_1.png

deck_2.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Si aún no juegas "Gods Unchained", puedes registrarte con mi enlace.
If you don't play "Gods Unchained" yet, you can sign up with my link.


boton_registro.png

La traducción se hizo con / The translation was done with:
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es

pie_pagina.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

wait retaliation actually seems kinda op

Hi, "Retaliation" is great.

its op man

Retaliation is a great together with Deception's "Fighting Fair" both of them usually have the ability to change the outcome of the game.

Hi, "Retaliation" is very useful.

https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/1bu4oo0/esen_eliminating_threats_with_retaliation/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @elcholitosanto ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.