[ES-EN] 👊🏻Dominating the arena with 🔥"Chaining of the Gods"

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


mini_en.png

Fuente / Source
Estas imágenes han sido mezcladas por mí / These images have been mixed by me

es_in.png

Saludos a toda la comunidad de "Gods Unchained", hoy estoy jugando un mazo "Zoo Light" y me enfrenté a un mazo "Amazon Nature" jugado por "AKR67".
Greetings to the entire "Gods Unchained" community, today I'm playing a "Zoo Light" deck and I faced an "Amazon Nature" deck played by "AKR67".

separador.png

Lleno el tablero con mis criaturas.

Uso "Thaeric Extortionist" para convertir una criatura "amazon" en 2 criaturas que ahora pasan a mi dominio.
También tengo "Vesper of Concession" y "Humble Benefactor" y su "echo".
Ataco y hago 3 de daño al enemigo.

I fill the board with my creatures.

I use "Thaeric Extortionist" to turn an "amazon" creature into 2 creatures that now come into my domain.
I also have "Vesper of Concession" and "Humble Benefactor" and his "echo."
I attack and deal 3 damage to the enemy.


separador.png

Eliminó al más poderoso.

Hago uso de "Chaining of the Gods" para sacar del juego a "Riverjumper Captain" que solo tiene 2 puntos de vida y
hago más fuerte a "Humble Benefactor".
Luego doy 1 punto más de vida a "Humble Benefactor" usando su "echo" y mi ataque hace 5 de daño al enemigo.
Ganó favores y el Santuario me concede a "Ogre Archer".

He eliminated the most powerful.

I use "Chaining of the Gods" to remove "Riverjumper Captain" from the game, who only has 2 life points and
I make "Humble Benefactor" stronger.
Then I give 1 more point of life to "Humble Benefactor" using his "echo" and my attack does 5 damage to the enemy.
He gained favor and the Sanctuary grants me "Ogre Archer".


separador.png

Pierdo a mi criatura más fuerte.

Mi rival hace uso de "Lightning Strike" para sacar del juego a mi "Humble Benefactor" mejorado.
Luego ubica a "Lootable Corpse" que consiguio del Santuario.

I lose my strongest creature.

My opponent uses "Lightning Strike" to knock my upgraded "Humble Benefactor" out of the game.
Then locate "Lootable Corpse" that he got from the Sanctuary.


separador.png

Domino la arena otra vez.

Invoco un "acolyte" con mi poder de dios, luego lanzo a "Parthene Guardian" que invoca una copia de ella misma.
Atacó a la diosa nature y hago 3 de daño y la dejó con 15 puntos de vida.

I dominate the arena again.

I summon an "acolyte" with my god power, then cast "Parthene Guardian" which summons a copy of itself.
He attacked the nature goddess and dealt 3 damage and left her with 15 life points.


separador.png

Reporte de tarjetas y mi nivel en el juego.

Tengo 556 meteorite, 42 shadow, 24 gold y 1 diamond.
El valor estimado de mi colección es de 1’530.43 gods lo que equivale a $434.18
Y mi nivel en el juego es 902.

Card report and my level in the game.

I have 556 meteorite, 42 shadow, 24 gold and 1 diamond.
The estimated value of my collection is 1’530.43 gods which is equivalent to $434.18
And my level in the game is 902.


guforge.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Mi mazo

Te dejo el código de mi deck para que lo puedas probar en tus batallas.

My deck

I leave you the code of my deck so you can try it in your battles.


deck_1.png

deck_2.png

Fuente / Source

separador.png

Si aún no juegas "Gods Unchained", puedes registrarte con mi enlace.
If you don't play "Gods Unchained" yet, you can sign up with my link.


boton_registro.png

La traducción se hizo con / The translation was done with:
https://translate.google.com/?hl=es

pie_pagina.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I am always having a hard time beating chaining of the gods, it's just too versatile.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@danzocal(6/10) tipped @elcholitosanto