Fenrir, the wolf - Gods unchained custom cards contest

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Hi everyone, this time I'm here to bring you my first custom card I've ever made.

Always liked this kind of stuff but never get my hands onto it till I saw this contest. Obviously I made to participate hahah but also for fun, it was a great motivation to do it. The contest link is this one https://peakd.com/hive-173286/@kephler/1st-week-on-hive--community-contest

And my custom card is Fenrir, a little wolf son of Loki

Actually tried to capture the essence of this mythologic creature, which whenever he eated something, he grew bigger and bigger. Also tried to make an interesting and balanced card.

Hope you like it and hope more people gets into this interesting competition. I want to see more interesting cards 😁

Sort:  

Congratulations @flabord! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I like the idea of Fenrir cannibalizing on other creatures 😂 Thanks for your submission!

Hahahah thanks for making this amazing contest! Glad you liked it!