Introduction

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Don't want to repost but tried to do this post writing in my own blog xD hahaha so I'm trying again.

My name is Luciano, I play GU since a month or so, thinks it's 5 weeks actually. I love the game... started to play it because a friend told me "Hey, you can win money with this" I was like "No way, that's only possible with axie infinity" but here I'm, gave it a try and the first day just couldn't stop. The only TCG game I played besides GU is Hearthstone, always told me "I can't start to play another TCG, all the mechanics, cards and everything will be a bunch of info to learn" didn't wanted to get out of the comfort zone, but when I did, LOVED THE GAME actually I think is far better than HS.
Now I can't wait to every weekend to put my skills to test and see if I can get and pass my last mark (made 19 wins starting from Solar Gold). Hope this weekeend I get more than 19 starting from Mythic. To those in Mythic, let's have some nice games and have some fun with this amazing game!
I will play with my best friend Nature hahaha, this beauty below is the best I can make right know, and I'm getting some juice from it.

imagen.png

Here's my overall last weekend, what you say? I will get a best score? Make your bets people hahaha

imagen.png

Let's crush it this weekeend and win some NFT! Good luck to everyone and a big hug!

Sort:  

Congratulations @flabord! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!