MOST FUN DECK I'VE EVER PLAYED | ZOOGALIGHT | GODS UNCHAINED

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

thumbzim_light.png

image.png

Hey guysss! Im back.
Welcome to another post of the gabefessor here in hive, well unfortunately lately I stayed away and I really did not want, after my person get sick as I reported within a post here in hive itself, I ended up catching another disease 6 days later which made me become very weak and fragile and completely unable to play gods.
In today's post I will talk about the most fun deck I've played to date, which is the zoo light, it's a really cool version with several cards that I liked a lot and I hope you like it!

MY ANOTHER POSTS
DECKS WAR AGGRO: @gabefessor/f2p-aggro-war-deck-or
BIGBEASTS NATURE: @gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my
DEATH FREE DECK: @gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my
DECEPTION DECK:@gabefessor/beginner-deception-hidden-or-hidden
NOVICE MAGE DECK: https://ecency.com/hive-173286/@gabefessor/the-magic-novice-deck-that
image.png

ZOO LIGHT DECK | est. price 0.0530eth
image.png

OVERVIEW
Zoo light is a very interesting deck with an overwhelming early game with cards that commin a lot with each other and if you're going to look at the current price of decks is a very cheap deck.
Basically you will have to grace creatures on the field and always have a majority within the board and so gradually wipe out the opponent.

THE CHOICE
After the nerf in nature, which is even here my post, I was completely decided by a new deck and then came up the idea of playing something aggro or zoo and for always wanting to play light I decided to go to the light zoo and ended up playing a few many matches and I'm loving such as having too much fun.
Unfortunately I didn't have all the cards I needed until because I had to use trial and genesis cards, but the Divine Order I also had to buy even a blind martyr.
image.png
Blind Martyr | est.price 0.0016 ETH

CURVE
image.png
As you can see in the image above this is the curve of the light zoo deck, brutally overwhelming during the first 5 rounds with an absurd crescent in round 2 to 3 and mostly you can note that it does not have many late game options.

GOD POWER
image.png
I particularly find this god power interesting because even when you pull something bad from the 4+ turn you manage to add new creatures to your aggro using only your hero power which will help you in various situations.

LIGHT CARDS
image.png
Obviously I made the choice to keep 21 creatures light and among them are some very funny and good as the empyrean pacifist, a very fun card to be played on the board aggro.
I got them all with eth because my gods are over and now only when I can re-party with gods tokens so I can buy and significantly improve my deck.
My favorite card on this deck is definitely the Olympian Guard.

NEUTRAL CARDS
image.png
There are 9 neutral card spaces left and I ended up opting for these, including the choice of iron tooth is completely personal and I really wouldn't want to play without.
image.png
For those who do not know iron-tooth yet, is above a photo and it is one of the best cards to take relics from the game and as I do not have many answers to war, I decided to use one of this on my deck.

SPOTLIGHT
This is my favorite part where I talk about the cards, Talk about their price and whether it really is of great use within the deck or not.
These cards are very important and may not be missing from your zoo light deck

EMPYREAN PACIFIST
image.png
The empyrean is a very fun card that has very bad status but its passive is what makes it so good, it has 1 strength and 1 life but it comes to life every time summoning a creature ie it will end up getting strong with a lot of life if you can use it well, what's more, she's a backline, and for the opponent to take her off the board if she doesn't have many ways to clean up, she'll hardly be able to do it with creatures.
est.price 02/01/22: 0.0008 ETH

OLYMPIAN GUARD
image.png

The olympian is a card that you will want to pull it into mulligan, it is from the trial of the gods expansion and has ok status, but its passive/active is very strong, i.e. at the beginning of the turn if it has an equivalent force of 2 or less it gains +1/+1 status i.e. it ends up getting 3/4 if it lasts 2 rounds being a 2 cost card.
est.price 02/01/22: 0.0035 ETH

SERN, THE MODERATOR
image.png
We have here a legendary card of cost 4 of mana of the Divine Order expsasion. Her status is good she has 2 strength and 5 health but her active is very important for routing the zoo deck, where after this creature is healed and you have some options on your deck she pulls a card from her deck, and when she is put on the field she applies burn +3 on an enemy creature and heals a creature of mine at +2.
The effect of this letter is very strong and is one of my favorites.
est.price 02/01/22: 0.0099 ETH

CANONIZEEEEEEE
image.png
Canonizeeeeeee is a very strong magic where she buffs creatures you have, she is cost 5 and she gives attributes +3 strength and +3 life which for an 'aggro' deck is very important, as in war we have sole survivor among others.
est.price 02/01/22: 0.0067 ETH

ASTERIUS, GLITTERING ONE
image.png
And I could not forget the second legendary of this deck, the asterius, very strong card that will help you finish several games that are stuck, it costs 6 mana and has frontline status and 4 strength and 6 life, which is ok for a creature cost 6, it will help you finish several games.
est.price 02/01/22: 0.0069 ETH

CONCLUSION
The conclusion I got during the experience of playing with this deck is that: FOR SURE I WILL AMUSE ME MUCH MORE THIS WEEKEND and that it is a very strong and tasty deck to play and as it is a fast deck will help me to quickly upe level also which will generate more packs to bring packs very cool openings for you.

I would like to thank immensely the support and the whole community of gods and hive where they welcomed me so well that I can not express in words, just THANK YOU VERY MUCH.

image.png

If you want to follow me on social media, I do lives every day on twitch after 11:00pm GMT(-3)

SOCIAL MEDIA
GODS UNCHAINED CHANNEL
LEAGUE OF LEGENDS CHANNEL
INSTAGRAM

SOURCE
https://gudecks.com/
https://www.godsunchained.com
all screenshots were taken by me.

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabefessor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the next Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!