MY NEW COMPETITIVE TEAM AND EXPECTATIONS |

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

timecompetitivo.png

image.png

Hey Guysss!
Welcome to another post here in my hive blog and today obviously I will be bringing another post about GU which is currently the game I've been playing the most and wanted to talk about my competitive pro entry and all my expectations about competitive and what decks I intend to use and more.

MY ANOTHER POSTS
DECKS WAR AGGRO: @gabefessor/f2p-aggro-war-deck-or
BIGBEASTS NATURE: @gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my
DEATH FREE DECK: @gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my
DECEPTION DECK: @gabefessor/beginner-deception-hidden-or-hidden
NOVICE MAGE DECK: @gabefessor/the-magic-novice-deck-that

image.png

MY NEW COMPETITIVE TEAM | by Gabefessor
Starting about my new competitive team, I think it's extremely important to talk about the competitive GODS UNCHAINED, and why I decided to enter pro competitive, I think very valid and very good a reading for people to understand my current routine and choices.

WHY I WENT INTO THE COMPETITIVE
image.png
Source

Among the various reasons I would have to enter the competitive we have to talk about the main, I love to compete and since very young I have always loved the spirit of competition. I started competing in soccer and won several competitions, trophies as top scorer, best midfielder and even i went to a professional team that plays the championship of my state and would compete in the national years later. After several personal problems I had to leave football and then I always looked for other things to fill the gap that existed inside me and it was there in 2013 that I met League of Legends and was amazed and wanting to compete as soon as possible and time passed and it was impossible to be pro player league of legends.
image.png
Facebook cover I used when I was pro fifa player(picked up on my facebook from my fan page of the time).

But in 2021 my friend and I really liked card games and competitive decided to look for an organization that wanted to get our people on your team playing gods unchained, since both were figuring good positions in mythic and dedicating a lot.
Gods is in an incredible growing several championships happen and I want to participate in all and certainly learn a lot to finally be able to win!

EXPECTATIONS
image.png

Source
Photo: Disclosure/MLG

Fortunately or unfortunately I am a person who has many dreams and keeps expectations up there because I think if you want something you get and the other detail, you can not walk without having a north an hour you will get lost and in this will not achieve your goal.
So I'd be lying if I didn't tell you that I'm with a lot of expectations and the best possible ones, and obviously I'm going to list them for you.
I can't afford to have the best decks but I want to compete anyway, so sometimes I'll lose a few matches or many, I don't know for much better decks, but I'm sure the ones that don't depend so much on RNG can win and win high places.
So first I will search for lower positions and get good experiences with the championships so that i can finally compete in the highest and the goal is to participate and be as competitive as possible.

MY DECKS
During the first championships I will end up using my zoo light deck and a frenzied aggro war deck, but later I intend to evolve into deception and mage, with the passing of training and feeling i will be changing or not, I will be bringing all the experience here for you.

Frenzied Aggro War
image.png

Zoo Light
image.png

I'm already speculating cards to complete my light zoo deck so stay tuned for the next posts I'll be updating you.

MY TEAM
The team is in development but is with a British / Brazilian organization to form other line-ups, but currently I'm a player for Card Hunters, whose tag team is CxH and will soon bring updates to you how it will work and how it was to org.

CONCLUSION
And then I conclude that it is extremely important that you do the things you like and make you feel good and it can do you very well throughout your life, competing is a passion and I'm running after her and you've already wanted and ran after your dreams today?

SOURCE
https://gudecks.com/
https://www.godsunchained.com
all screenshots were taken by me.
image.png

SOCIAL MEDIA
INSTAGRAM
STREAM
YOUTUBE
image.png

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @gabefessor.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more