MY NEW WEEKEND EVENT DECK | GABEFESSOR LOVES BIG BEASTS

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

2xxx.png
MY NEW WEEKEND AND GABE LOVES BIG BEASTS NATURE | UPDATE 1.0
image.png
Hey guys, what's up?
Today I will bring you the first update of my big beasts nature deck and as I have already posted here my first big beats deck i am now in better conditions because of tokens and i ended up acquiring and changing some cards in this deck.
And yes this is my favorite deck, I love playing Big Beats and so I keep updating my deck and trying to keep it strong even though i sometimes have better options.
Note¹: All the changes I made to the deck was playing f2p I didn't put any dollar in the game
If you have any questions or want to see the deck in action, I stream every day at 8pm BRT on the twitch link is:

LAST WEEKEND EVENT
Last week playing the ranked weekend event I made 19 wins 6 loss stopping at the etheral diamond and almost catching mythic, obviously it was an interesting climb but it is always necessary to give that upgrade.

OLD DECK
image.png
In the past version there were no legendary only cards commons and rare cards, the cost was low costing only 0.0083 eth. And the main cards were the pangolin and the celestial stag and now I've brought new creatures to help them take me to the mythic.

UPDATES
Before finishing the event I was determined to catch mythic, I really wanted to achieve this achievement but unfortunately did not give, and that week I decided to change some things on my deck so i can finally achieve my goal.
Well, now let's talk about the updates I made in my Big Beasts Nature.

MAJOR UPDATES

Gersemi, Freyja's Spear
image.png
During the week grinding my weekly core packs I ended up snapping in a NEUTRAL CORE RARE PACK a gersemi and so Decided to put it on my deck to test and so far it is working fine. It is a Legendary card with 4 strength and 2 heatlh with the passives of Roar&Afterlife give
+1 regen to each friendly creature, and you can make some cool combos with marsh walker in the early game, even though it's not meta I particularly liked.

Jaguar Staff
image.png
This was my first acquisition, I ended up paying 11USD on jaguar staff and in these few days she has already valued 3USD. She is a very strong relic 5 mana cost that has 2 damage and can be used twice and she has no blitz, but every time she attacks she generates a black jaguar on her board, which is interesting. Da to make combos with gersemi as well as maintain better control of the board.

Guild Enforcer
The Guild Enforcer I had since my first nature deck, but I wasn't using it because I couldn't find space but when I set up this deck I thought it might give me a lot of utility and board time to help me get other creatures and increase my board value. When I bought GE I paid $0.36 cents.

AND NOW THE MOST IMPORTANT LETTER AND THAT I MOST WISHED TO HAVE IN MY DECK THE BEST THE GREATEST FINNIAN FRUITBEARER

Finnian Fruitbearer
image.png
This is a card I wanted for a long time and for the price not to be in my range I was waiting until one day that I could acquire it, as I have no way to put eth in metamask I used my tokens to buy it, I ended up paying a value above what it would be for eth but if I were to put the fees and fees I ended up going out on profit, the amount I bought were 15.9 $gods tokens
I lack words to describe this card, it costs 2 mana and has 2 attack and 3 health, but that's not what makes it so strong but its passive that generates vibrants fruits 1/1 that buff their strongest card when they die (if you are frenzied) which in the early game is not so difficult, unless you come face to face with a PYRAMID WARDEN, then it really complicated.
I'm really very happy with my acquisition and now I'm going to get bigger cards to complete this deck that I love so much.

SMALL UPDATES
In the little updates I will show you the little details that I ended up changing that may go unnoticed. The first change was to take 1 Skeleton Heavy to place the Finnian, Staff of Roots for Fae Flame blade, 1 The Hunt by 1 Green Giant, put another bladefly, i took planet and 2x trial to put gersemi and jaguar staff and also the guild enforcer.

OVERALL DECK
GUDECKS
image.png
The Deck Value has risen considerably according to the changes and is rated at 0.0396 and I intend to go up again by acquiring new cards.
It is not a deck too difficult to bend, its curve is smooth and you manage to have good cards for early and midgame, I recommend that you always try to keep control of the board with creatures and not spend spells wrongly so you can always be in control of the game, the right use of the mana coin has to be quite thought of according to the opponent because if he deletes his card it might complicate you a little.
I still use the hero power Animal Bond for helping me have multiple creatures on the board and helping me eliminate some creatures when I need 1 damage or deal 1 damage before attacking it with a stronger creature about using Finnian I still don't know much about and I'm training hard to know how to bend him in the best way and be able to win more matches.

FIRST GAMEPLAY IMAGE
image.png

CONCLUSION
I conclude that if you have dreams or will that run back so you can conquer, the deck of my dreams I'm riding and is getting a strong deck and da to do it f2p, then you will manage to play against the best players of Gods Unchained with this strong deck and one last conclusion is that GABE LOVES BIG BEASTS NATURE

Social Media
INSTAGRAM
STREAM

OTHER POSTS OF GABEFESSOR WELCOME-CORE-LOWCOST DECKS

WAR AGGRO: /@gabefessor/f2p-aggro-war-deck-or
BIG BEASTS NATURE:
/@gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my
DEATH FREE DECK: /@gabefessor/big-beasts-nature-or-my

SOURCE:
https://gudecks.com/
https://www.godsunchained.com
all screenshots were taken by me.

Sort:  

Glad your deck is coming along. I'm not sure how restricted you are on cards, but as a rule, try to avoid running 1 copy of many different common/rare cards. You'll find your deck is a lot more consistent if you find cards you really want and play 2x. Also, this helps with the mulligan system (see @copperpitch 's latest video for details).

Thx for your comment bro and i will watch the @copperpitch video

Congratulations @gabefessor! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 800 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.
You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts and comments.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because your rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!