You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Blood Ritual for Gods Unchained Death Decks!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

It's definitely a different kind of deck to play with compared to what I'm used to with War and Nature, but you're absolutely right, Death has a lot of different options to wipe the board, or delay your opponents victory till you can launch a bunch of zombies with leech to make a comeback haha. Have been using it a bunch more and hope to keep doing so as I learn it better!

Sort:  

Yea currently BWD seems to be the meta. The sleep is really annoying as well. But with the core set refresh coming I am sure we will see some things shaken up a little.

Yeah, sleep kills me when I'm playing against it, even with my own death deck. It's super tough. Stoked to see what the core set refresh brings!