Sort:  

It's great to see that you have a deep understanding of the Gods Unchained mechanics and meta, as you've identified the challenges faced by the "big beast" archetype and developed a creative solution.

I must admit that it's a clever strategy that you choose to focus on the strong removal options to reach the 5-6-7 mana range. And that you intend to utilize like Shapeshifter, Sudden Bloom, and Ember Oni, to maintain board presence and control.

Thanks for sharing

Are you going to try out the deck? I'd love to hear how lots of diff peeps do playing in. such a good idea by kstreet!(and others!)

The way we see that you understand the game very well and can be seen in the video how smartly you play games and win it. I am big fan of you because your gaming skills are awesome.

I love the big beasts, I am seeing ALOT of Guild Enforcer, Valewarden Minotaur and Ember Oni is causing havoc I think. Albino Hydra is awesome if you get the chance to play it, you are right about the nice big 6 damage effect :) The Arkmonian Hydra would be another big beast that I love playing too!

I saw in your match the Albino Hydra helped turn the game nicely there, putting the 6 damage to good use. It was a shame to see it destroyed so quickly though. Good that you are equipped with some darts and lightening strikes too, in case you get some troublesome opponents. It is good to see a control deck get a deserved spanking here.

I am very reluctant to incorporate Guild Enforcer and big beasts into my current Nature deck but I got to experiment with it once in a while in RANKED. Maybe it is time to try it once again.

You have a really deep understand of this game!! for how long have you been playing it?

2 years at this point I think. and thanks!

Yeeesss!!! I am -so- going to try this deck out today! With the influx of strong decks even in low ranks, my shinest deck of Aggro Nature hasn't been able to sink the wins even down in rank 7 :cry: I started putting together a more mid-range version to test out but this build is ahead of where i'd gotten!

That makes me happy! I hope it works well for you. It's definitely fun!

https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/14q1fym/big_beast_nature_now_with_more_beast/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kstreet ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, I like "Albino Hydra", its roar is very useful.

Congratulations @kstreet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 5000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 6000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Collect Badges and Prizes - Thousands of HIVE, Tokens or NFTs to be won!
Our Hive Power Delegations to the June PUM Winners
Yearly Authors Challenge Status