Sort:  

A person can play game with anything if he has talent and mind and use it at the right time to play the game the way you play and live. There are people who have good cards and everything to play the game but still can't win because they don't play the game mentally. If a person can win the game by investing less money and can live by playing with his mind, then he should do the same way you are doing.

Oh wow, what a rad article! ::grins::

Really like seeing more peeps work with the deck, and the breakdown really helps with getting some new insight about it. I'm interested to try out your Take the Reins modification myself. It could be much nicer to just steal the huge endgame creatures instead of saving multiple resources to handle them!

Thanks for crediting me; it's been exciting working on finding a viable budget build or 3. Def want to also give props to @clutch_gu for his helpful suggestions when I was still narrowing down the build.

One small editing request- GUDecks is incorrectly showing only the use of 1 GP but I have been using the 2 GPs and with the same strategy mentioned here.

I hope this article gets more peeps confident about trying out the build so we can all keep learning!

Oh stupid gudecks! I'll edit.

Very nice win there, I thought he would take it the way he was dominating the board and destroying everything you put down.. but you did some great sweeps and those Talismans are just too powerful imo!! Getting caught out by them alot myself!! lol

Wow you were able to incorporate the take the reins into your deck. I always thought that was a dead card cause never really saw it being used. Also I think you had a nice budget version of this deck so many of us that see this post can actually try and use it.

Glad you like the deck, but again, all credit to rckmtl. I am, however, going to be focusing on budget decks going forward. I'm practicing a $15 deception list that I think will be my next post.

15 dollars? is that even competitive enough but to be fair they do have strong affordable cards like witherfingers since it's a core card and that super annoying cutthroat

It always good to see you winning the game with the best guild you have in your hand. 100$ and 1000$ are big rewards and people will not stop investing to win this much big reward and that's good for the game.

Looks like a very cool build, even if I usually do not play control decks, as I'm always in a rush and with very limited free-time ahahah

!PGM

This list can be surprisingly aggressive with all the god blitz + slayer, but yea, I normally main aggro lists for the same reason: faster games.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/138q9f4/trying_out_rckmtls_budget_control_war_list/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kstreet ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Amazing, Sometimes I found an opponent who have "Take control of the enemy creature" and it's really powerful.

Thanks for sharing your knowledge, Kstreet, new knowledge for me :)

I now have a better understanding of what GP to use when using a war deck vs another war deck (aggro or control). As of now, I am currently into building another war deck since I sold most of my good war cards just to upgrade to my Nature deck.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more