Sort:  

hmm this is an interesting combo deck for nature. hopefully i can try it out i think im missing some cards for the card draw and one food chain

I am really able to learn a lot from this

I've encountered this but never had an opportunity to understand the details. So, thanks, a nice write-up! 😎👍

That was a very aggro game, love how Food Chain mixed things up at 5 mana there!! haha Gonna have to take it for a spin too I think!

I already encountered this deck archetype I can't remember how many but I am pretty sure that I lost the last one. I've got to try this one out.

https://reddit.com/r/GodsUnchained/comments/18b31ex/having_a_blast_playing_food_chain/
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kstreet ) sharing the post on Reddit as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @kstreet! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List