Sort:  

Hey you finished a whole weekend! Hahaha welcome back

I liked your deck I think I'm going to copy it with some modifications. For me, I like using Nefarious Briar better, I think it's better because it regenerates.

Yep. I go back and forth on it. I think Briar is more popular, so maybe it is better.

Saving the pip to fix your curve is probably the better play. Getting out the Marsh Walker a turn earlier doesn't do much and you don't have anything to use your mana next turn. If you had a 3-drop in hand it would be debatable, probably still worth saving the pip for 5.5 mana.

Did you get the Dagan?

Nope 🙁

Cadence of the Infinite Sands. Currently the second cheapest MJ legendary at $2 and completely worthless in a deck. Oh well.

Dear @kstreet,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!