You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OCD + HiveGC; GU Introduction Contest results + Gods On Chain community curation/moderation/onboarding application

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Love to see the contest wrap up successfully.

I'd like to apply for moderation/curation.

#1 Do you have any past experience in curation &/ moderation?

No, but I have been active in this community to know many of the key people involved. I'm also active enough to know when someone might be stealing content from these key people. So far, I've not seen anything but good stuff from this group, but as it grows, that may change.

#2 How many hours per day would you say you have to spend on curation &/ moderation?

A few hours a day is probably not a big deal. I'm putting that in already creating daily posts, commenting, upvoting, etc.

Sort:  

Are you in the OCD discord?