You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insane Order Light Deck!!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Awesome vid. That second game was really unique. Order Light vs Control Light? A rare matchup. As you pointed out, order scales really well into the late game. Not even Poly is immune. I'm not sure if we'll see Order Light in the top 10 anytime soon, but it's definitely the archetype I'll be using to farm GODS. Glad I bought my shadows before this vid. 😃

I also like your Olympian Guard pick (and I'm currently playing with Exalted Hermit). The order mechanic means that these cards have a better chance to grow. Hermit is bad for the same reason all 1 hp + armor cards are bad, though. Hoping he gets some love in the armor rework. For now, he's just a fun card.

Sort:  

Actually, I should clarify. I don't see my budget deck becoming meta. With your HBKs and Demos, who knows?

Yeah I do think it could get top 10 if enough people pick it up and have the demos and HBKs, but too many will probably stick with DBW and War