You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back to Back top 10 Aggro Magic Pilots Guide! FakeMews returns from isolation with a new YouTube Channel! FREE SHADOW CARD FOR SUBSCRIBING!

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Excellent video! As you are no doubt aware, both Unbound Flames and the Apprentice took (needed/expected) nerfs in the last patch. What, if anything, would you change about the deck? Also, I subscribed!

sub.png

I'd like to request my shadow from DO please and thank you!

ETH: 0x3E99E9d452A78ea9d110c8271789278958895bB3

Sort:  

I think the apprentice is still playable in its current form (though it is weaker than before). I'm considering Arcane Burst as a replacement for unbound flames. This can be a top tier finisher and keeps the mindset that you are a face deck. Is 7 mana too much? Should we run 1 or 2 copies? I havent figured out the answer to those questions yet. I plan to test off stream some ideas this week prior to weekend ranked. As of right now I dont know what I am playing next week. Light might be a thing and if you have a good zoo light build with lots of ward this deck might struggle. I will leave the apprentices in for now and see if I need to remove them later.

Also shadow Guild Enforcer has been sent. The wheel of prizes was quite kind to you.

Woo! Thank you!