You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gods Unchained - Here Come The Olympians!

in Gods On Chainlast year (edited)

GG. Buffed Wolf-Cults are devastating.

I'd definitely run 2x Village Vendors and 2x Felid Protectors. Are you running into enough sleep to warrant the Insomniacs? I hear they are getting a buff, but I'm not running them at the moment. If I need sleep hate, I'm usually taking Valka's Discovery.

I also wanted to point out this tool: https://gu-list-creator.vercel.app/

It makes really nice card pics and its easy to use.

Sort:  

I think that makes sense, those cards can be pretty handy. Tbh, not so much sleep attack, Witherfingers now and again and sometimes like in this match. Perhaps I can swap them for a 2nd Village Vendors and Felid Protectors.

Thanks for the tool tip, I use it but then use also Snag It once it has made the image sometimes. It is a great tool for sure. :)