Sort:  

Hi, I like "Holy Writ" to give "+4 health" and "Radiant Dawn" to give "+1/+1" to your entire team.👍👍👍

Love the technical analysis as always (Against Aggro, Against Control). I'll keep those in mind and hope to build my Light deck fast as it is only collecting dust at the moment.

Very well elaborated. Nice 👍.

Nice win. That was a great health buff around the 4th minute. Nice board clear with Radiant Dawn too. He did have a few cards to answer you, I was surprised he just quit at the end though.

Congratulations on the win, sadly i can't afford to invest in anything right now, But I'll invest in P2E once I have money in my wallets :P

Interesting and amazing game. Nice win. The way you fought and played your cards and then gave up in the end shows that your gaming skills are very good.