You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Things about Gods Unchained I wish I knew when I first started playing.

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Thank you very much for the information about the game, but I still have the doubt: the game is profitable? How does the economy work? How do I get the token and if it's worth it? I appreciate a lot if you can give a light on the subject.

Sort:  

Hello @soltecno. The game is profitable but you have to be patient. There are two events running now where you can earn GOD tokens and rare cards. The first one is the god of blessing which lasts for 7 days. During these days you have to play 20 matches, have 7 wins and play with 17 different opponents. If you complete this you gain points and you can do it up to three times. For exaple this week I earned 3 points and I got paid 10 God Tokens. They pay for this event every friday.

points.png

You can check your stats and your points here. Just write your username and search.

Also you earn rare cards at the weekend event which starts every friday. The count how many wins you have at your first 25 matches and give you rare card packs .

Finally you can mint cards to the blockchain using your flux and your god tokens and the you can sell them.

It is still very early to looking for big profits but there are huge possibilities for bigger profits in the future, if you keep playing.

I appreciate the information. Now that I know you have good prospects, I'm going to try to enter the game, I was playing a couple of games before I spent a lot of time on them and in the end they had no benefit, they were not what I was looking for. Thank you.

If you havent invest your money, you have to invest your time in order to see good results. So if you be patient, overtime you will be rewarded very well. Furthermore, you have a good earning opportunity if you post your game content on this community.