Gods Unchained Weekend Event Results #12 + Emotes Features

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Hi, I'm George and I'm playing Gods Unchained. 12th week already and I'm just exhausted. I'm not as enthusiastic as I was in the first days, but I'm motivated to earn some good rewards. This post is gonna be short. I'm a bit tired... feels almost like a job. I posted earlier this week this comparison of Splinterlands and GU Quick way to see which Game offers the best earnings based on my last 4 weeks.
Now! Let's take a look at the stats.

Stats

Well this was underwhelming. 4 wins that's all. 3 Rare packs will be waiting for me Friday. Mu win rate fell to 50%.untitled.gif

Death and Deception are still my best decks. I'm looking for a way to counter Leech. Any idea? I'll be looking at the community posts, but if you find something or have any idea share it in the comment section. I found many great things in the last month. Hive is a very strong community and what we build can help us all. Thanks guys.
image.png

Decks

Here's the 2 decks I've been using the most.

image.png

image.png

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5mYh1ZStvZJ32CihHZvg4mgaaZfDe1H8b5QmiPZxpLHYF3LRw6CipjfRFsNK6zM2vmsZrCZrt2kxbWiNARuFikQSEvGuNHn3G.png

Rewards

packwe12.1.png

packwe12.2.png

News

You still can't chat during live games, but now you can send emotes. Cute new feature. I tried it during the weekend. Easy way to wish someone Good Game and no hard feelings. ;-)

image.png

Thank you again for reading me.
Good luck and good Profits.

GGP

Not financial advice just my opinion! DYOR

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yenn9ZEyHSmtbBwK3sR5kTEPuFMc2bqKZkc2cGKNbatHVfnYRFCAr92RmFfBov9CssLFhNYL9hPLgZD1SxXCcHzCrG2xAFwvLvQa2iLEeZ4LtgTRUVw4.png

NFT/Blockchain Games Ref Links

Gods unchained

If you're looking for the next game to play, Gods Unchained is a great game that you should check out. Sign up using with my referral code: lodNdWsRMU on the website here

Risingstar

Earn Starbits and NFT Cards by completing standard missions and other tokens by completing special missions.

Nine Chronicles
NFT RPG : Earn 20 NCG (WNCG on ETH network)

Spliternalnds

Most Popular Card Game on Hive. Earn DEC and SPS.

de8fyj9-3f55a858-e642-43ad-ac3d-a7f699ce838c.gif

Facebook
Twitter
Instagram

Sort:  

For your deception deck, give this a read over: https://peakd.com/hive-173286/@meltysquid/gods-unchained-f2p-welcomecore-hidden-rush-deception

@meltysquid does an excellent job of showing you how to build a solid deck from the very first cards you own all the way through incorporating Divine Order. When you are lacking cards (as I expect you are), this kind of guide is perfect for you.

Unfortunately, he doesn't have one for a Death deck, but here are some general pointers to improve your deck:

  • If a card is good enough to go in, it's good enough to have 2x. Avoid singletons. (As you get more experience, you'll learn when to bend this rule.)
  • Trash the Ramparts. They are a trap for new players.
  • Avoid creatures with more strength than health. GU has a lot of removal cards, which means creatures with low health don't stay along long enough to take advantage of their high damage.

I can make a death f2p but honestly don't run f2p death it has the worst core and welcome cards compared to every other god.

Hey there. Maybe post your deck(s) and some of us could give you some feedback. It took me a while to learn how to deck build, and it mostly came from watching/listening to others.

Good thinking! I added the screenshots. Thanks.