[Let's Play] Gods Unchained [Road to Mythic] { Ep. 14 }

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I thought we can get to Midnight Shadow in this episode unfortunetly, I was wrong. As allways we played 4 games, but this time we won only 2. My first game was so hard I lost it hard, then second game was easy as fuck but to be honest I shouldn't win my 3rd game against the warrior guy. He just throwed a free win. If he didn't play any card and just press god power I he would've end me. He had no idea I had a heal on death effect and all I was praying for is him to put some card so I can kill my own card to heal myself. Last 4th game I lost, it was an equal duel and I made some stupid mistakes :/ It wasn't so easy today. I guess we still need 2 more wins to get the Midnight Shadow and I hope we can do it in the next episode!


➡️ If you guys want to try my nature deck here is the import code:
GU_1_5_CArCAxCBnCBnCBrCBuCClCClCDACDACDLCDRCDtCDtCDuCDuCDwCDzCDzHADHADHAEHAEHAFHAwHAwHAyHAyHAzHAz

🎶 Playlist I was listening while playing:
izzamuzzic - 2pac remixes Mix


I hope you like this let's play series and please let me know your thoughts in comments!

Banner Video.png


▶️ 3Speak