📈 From RANK 1 to RANK 12 with ONE Deck!

in Gods On Chain3 months ago

Hi guys!

Seen here and there in this forum the question. Can you show me a deck with which I can reach mythic? If you're still wondering, and curious about which deck that can be, read along and watch the video!

I wanted to do content about a deck that can propel you to mythic, wherever you are currently ranked. For this interesting experiment, I started out from rank 1 and played only with this deck till mythic.

In this video, I tried to capture the essence of this deck, showcase the deck and some cards and include some tips and tricks along the way.

CHECK IT OUT HERE:

Sort:  

Hello, I reached mythic with a Light deck once, but I have never achieved it with a magic deck.

There are some really good and cheap deception decks going around in the meta, around $10 and Mythic Test 💪

One thing I appreciate about GU vs a lot of other web3 game, skill matters too 😁

Congrats on the run and cool deck!

It does! And with this next video we present in real-time that it is not only the deck.. 🤔

Congratulations @valdizzzz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP