The BEST $30 BUDGET DECK in Gods Unchained RIGHT NOW!

in Gods On Chain4 months ago

Players of Gods Unchained, mortals of Eucos! Did you know that there is a $30 BUDGET DECK that performs exceptionally well in MYTHIC? I wanted to show you guys this deck and hopefully influence you to try it out.

Here is a small video I did about it, with an in-depth analysis of the list and a commentary, and game review of one of the games with it.

It is relatively simple, cheap, and a good deck! Hope you like it. :)

WATCH THERE VIDEO

🏆During the recent weekend ranked event, this deck dominated with an impressive 14/18 run, securing its place in the top 10!

DECK CODE:
GU_1_3_CDFCDFCCYCABKCyCBNCBNKALMAPHAFHAFKDQKDQCFfCFfKAUBAqCCsCCsBGKBGKBAMKDfICkICkKAYICjICjICbCBM

What kind of content would you like to watch? Tell me and I'll try my best :)

  • Valdiz
Sort:  

I've got a variation of this deck that I used once in a while, it is kind of slow, so, I think I am going to try this deck of yours.

Awesome! How did it go? :)

Haven't played yet.

Hi, incredible $30 "Light" deck. "Tidal Prayer" provides you with another magic to improve the creatures and "Aggressive Superior" is a good finisher if we have creatures in the arena, nice post.👍👍👍

Thanks. Exactly! Really good deck for the price of it. Glad you like it :)