You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Control Nature over Weekends! (87.5%) - Deck Breakdown + 1550 Rating on Mythic.

in Gods On Chain2 years ago

Congratulations!!

Guerilla Gardener is a real star. I don't want to encounter it anymore :)

I would play the deck but I don't have some cards (I have invested all in Deception). Probably, these cards may slowly come to me without buying as WR rewards like the second Celestial Stag or one more Falling Star or another Moon-Crazed Cyclops - I have 1 card of everything :D But I have already got two amazing Sages of Renewal :)

Sort:  

Appreciated bro! Hahaha I like his style in the Card Photo 😂

Oh, Deception is interesting.. Great choice there! Yeah, I think they should come at you soon enough my man, and they are important cards in the deck.. some of them cannot be substitued, like the Sages of Renewal you sir have! :)

Do you have the illustrious Guerilla? If you don't, I have tested befor having it, on using Vinebound Jotun!

I don't have Guerilla. Vinebound Jotun is terrible too, I have two. :)

I have stopped thinking about other domains because last changes overwhelmed me and I hardly have energy for Deception. Sleep Deception (even without Demos) can be a good idea. New sleep creatures have appeared in Deception...

What's going on in Nature after CSR? Maybe you will share in the next post :)