(WAR DECKLIST) Having fun during the week up to Mythic !

in Gods On Chain2 years ago (edited)

Hello fam, what's up ?

I created this little deck with a bunch of OP cards. This is a variation from Copperpitch deck presented in this video :

Btw, if you're not already you should really check his youtube/twitch channels. That's gold !

Back to my deck, here is the list :
DECKWAR.PNG

You got a bunch of clean up for early game, Oddi is broken with any monster in your deck. Even Archangel Bruiser become broken with this little guy.
Netherborne Binder is too OP and I put it in every deck :D
Sole ruvivor is OP aswell guys! You can absolutely surprise your opponent and win unwinnable games! I mean you can clean the board and apply damage+pressure for 6 mana !
Hector and Polyhymnia are just here because I've got this in my collection. With Oddi its kinda playable plus I'm playing this deck outside of weekend ranked :)

What do you guys think of my deck ? What would you change ?
I'd love to add Pyramid Warden but hey... too broke :D

Have a nice day
Zitoun