You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Chocolate Dip Cookies Recipe 🍪

in Creative Cuisine6 months ago

Hello friend, welcome 😊, your cookies are great, I love having a glass of milk and crispy cookies in the afternoons.

The ones you share with us look delicious, special for this weekend 😋

I love when they share new ideas with us, how delicious these cookies are today

Ingenuity always makes wonderful things, this is true creative cuisine 🤗

Thanks for sharing this great idea with us. ✨

Sort:  

Hello my good friend. Am happy for @creativecuisine Community. And will continue to be here supporting in my own little way. I needed something creative and this recipe came to mind. Am happy you like it. Cookies is what we should all crave for as snacks. I love cookies 🍪 with tea 🍵. Blessings.

 6 months ago  

Always welcome, spaces are open for creativity and love 🤗