The Questions Group

in Engaging Questions4 years ago (edited)

Feel free to ask me anything (AMA) or to ask us anything you want. You can leave your questions in the comments below or you could create your own posts with your own questions. You can post questions about anything you want in life: philosophical, technical, practical, etc. Any topic. Anything you want. Period. Questions & Answers Group (Q&A). This is a community where we can ask and answer each other's questions, queries, inquiries, riddles, etc, etc, etc.

My Steem Communities

A list of the groups I've created on Steemit:

Vietnam Group
The Questions Community
Oatmeal Joey Arnold Community Group

Sort:  

If I was to create a community would it give me steem whenever people make a post to the community?

 4 years ago  

I don't know but I think not because a community is mostly just a tag, a hashtag, as far as I can tell. A community appears to have a few options to allow an admin to mute posts and posters. But the author of a post gets the money, the Steem. And I don't think you would get any of that. But I could be wrong. I'm just assuming all of this.

Why do you think we have not been visited by Aliens yet?

 4 years ago  

Who said we haven't? But if we haven't, perhaps they think we are too dumb. Could they be dead like as seen in, spoiler alert, The Expanse?